College Calendar

College Calendar

Please find below a list of College Committees and Council dates. Locations will be Churchill House, unless otherwise listed.

 

If you are planning a meeting or event at Churchill House our venue and facilities hire team can assist you with room bookings, catering and audio visual advice.

August 2022      
Equivalence Committee   pm Tuesday 9 August 2022
September 2022      
Membership, Media and Development Board   pm Tuesday 13 September 2022
Nominations Committee   pm Tuesday 13 September 2022
Council   all day Wednesday 14 September 2022
Clinical Quality and Research Board   pm Wednesday 14 September 2022
Equivalence Committee   pm Wednesday 14 September 2022
HSRC Executive Management Board   pm Wednesday 21 September 2022
Finance and Resources Board   all day Tuesday 27 September 2022
October 2022      
Board for Scotland   am Tuesday 4 October 2022
Recruitment Event/Committee   all day Thursday 6 October 2022
Board for Northern Ireland   pm Tuesday 11 October 2022
Board of Trustees   all day Wednesday 12 October 2022
Education, Training & Examinations Board   pm Wednesday 12 October 2022
Centre for Perioperative Care (CPOC)   am Thursday 13 October 2022
Equivalence Committee   pm Thursday 13 October 2022
Board for Wales   all day Tuesday 18 October 2022
Examinations Strategy Committee   pm Thursday 20 October 2022
November 2022      
Council   all day Wednesday 9 November 2022
Clinical Quality and Research Board   pm Wednesday 9 November 2022
Equivalence Committee   pm Wednesday 9 November 2022
Anaesthesia Clinical Services Accreditation (ACSA)   pm Tuesday 15 November 2022
Finance and Resources Board   all day Wednesday 29 November 2022
December 2022      
HSRC Executive Management Board   pm Tuesday 6 December 2022
Council   all day Tuesday 13 December 2022
Membership, Media and Development Board   pm Tuesday 13 December 2022
Equivalence Committee   pm Tuesday 13 December 2022
Board of Trustees   all day Wednesday 14 December 2022
January 2023      
Education, Training & Examinations Board   pm Tuesday 24 January 2023
Finance and Resources Board   pm Wednesday 25 January 2023
February 2023      
Board of Trustees   all day Wednesday 8 February 2023
Clinical Quality and Research Board   pm Wednesday 8 February 2023
March 2023      
Council   all day Wednesday 8 March 2023
Membership, Media and Development Board   pm Thursday 9 March 2023
April 2023      
Council   all day Wednesday 19 April 2023
Education, Training and Examinations Board   pm Wednesday 19 April 2023
Finance and Resources Board   all day Tuesday 25 April 2023
May 2023      
Board of Trustees   all day Wednesday 10 May 2023
Clinical Quality and Research Board   pm Wednesday 10 May 2023
July 2023      
Membership, Media and Development Board   pm Tuesday 4 July 2023
Council   all day Wednesday 5 July 2023
Education, Training and Examinations Board   pm Wednesday 5 July 2023
September 2023      
Membership, Media and Development Board   pm Tuesday 12 September 2023
Council   all day Wednesday 13 September 2023
Clinical Quality and Research Board   pm Wednesday 13 September 2023
October 2023      
Board of Trustees   all day Wednesday 11 October 2023
Education, Training and Examinations Board   pm Wednesday 11 October 2023
November 2023      
Council   all day Wednesday 8 November 2023
Clinical Quality and Research Board   pm Wednesday 8 November 2023
Finance and Resources Board   all day Wednesday 29 November 2023
December 2023      
Council   all day Tuesday 12 December 2023
Membership, Media and Development Board   pm Tuesday 12 December 2023
Board of Trustees   all day Wednesday 13 December 2023